FabGuys.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to FabGuys.com site feedback

Messages and delete

Jump to newest
 

By *ill OP   TV/TS
5 days ago

ASK !

If you send a message but then delete your account can the person you have sent it to still be able to read it, or is it gone along with the account ?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote
 

By *ask fanMan
5 days ago

Glasgow-ish

The message history disappears when someone deletes their account. I personally it a very annoying feature on here.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote
 

By *ill OP   TV/TS
5 days ago

ASK !


"The message history disappears when someone deletes their account. I personally it a very annoying feature on here. "
oh bugger ; ( iam at that point but want to make sure the message gets though before I go ! ...but thanks as it's answering the question 👍

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote
 

By *antyLover66Man
5 days ago

Ilkeston

Does it matter as you won't be meeting them?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote
 

By *ill OP   TV/TS
5 days ago

ASK !


"Does it matter as you won't be meeting them?"
yeah kind of does as I don't want to loose all contacts and want to make sure it's seen if I do hit the button .

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote
 
 

By *ub4daddyukMan
4 days ago

Frome ish

I think was going to say . Why delete..why not just hide your profile...can stay like that or gives you plenty of time to get everything in order?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote
Post new Message to Thread
back to top