Could a feature be added that allows a user with a hidden profile to choose if their profile is temporarily available to the person they winked?
When I receive a wink, click on the profile and it’s hidden I will invariably move away and forget about it, I won’t keep going back on the off chance that person is on line and unhidden.
Winking with a hidden profile seems pointless, there’s nothing I can do with it.