FabGuys.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Vers guy - Always travelling with work


Man in W, Scotland, UK
Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 23 hours ago

TickPhoto VerifiedOn mobile site
Public photos
Friends only photos
Published verifications

Looking For

Couples (MM) Men TV/TS aged 18 to 99. Will meet smokers.

Meeting

Can accommodate. Can travel.

Harry

27 years old
Bisexual

6'3"  191cm
Average
Non smoker
Regular drinker
No tattoos
No piercings
Size: Average
Role: Versatile
Caucasian (white)

Interests

1 on 1, Anal, Army, Bareback, Bears, Bikers, Boots, Cruising, Cubs, Feet, Footy gear, Fur, Group sex, Kissing, Leather, Muscle, Naturism, Older guys, Oral, Piercings, Rimming, Rubber, S&M, Safe sex, Shaved, Skinheads, Tattoos, Uniform, Voyeurism, Webcam, Wanking
Hello!

I'm a 6'2 90kg 28yo man. I go to the gym but I'm not shredded. I have short brown hair, green eyes, and a beard. I'm bisexual but very straight acting

I'm a super open minded fun loving guy. I can be top or bottom and dom or sub (but I do prefer being sub most of the time).

I don't really have a specific type and take everyone on their individual qualities. I especially love older guys, larger set guys, muscles guys, twinks, and TVs.

I'm open to pretty much anything and everything. Tell me about your wildest desires and I'll see if I can help fulfil it! I love helping people out in that department! I love bondage, group fun, sub play, WS, RP, clubs, toys, and much more, and I want to keep adding to the list

I absolutely love trying people's wild kinks. I love doing things that I've never done before, or learning about things I've never heard of before.

Last tested April 2024