FabGuys.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

anyone genuine on here? i don't travel. and smoke and drink sometime

Man in Solihull/hall Green., West Midlands, UK
Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 3 hours ago

Saturday... Wink fab or msg for gen reply

TickPhoto VerifiedOn mobile site
Public photos
Friends only photos
Published verifications

Looking For

Couples (MM) Men TV/TS aged 18 to 50. Will meet smokers.


Can accommodate. Cannot travel.


52 years old

5'9"  175cm
Regular drinker
No tattoos
No piercings
Size: Average
Role: Versatile
Caucasian (white)


1 on 1, Anal, Boots, Cruising, Feet, Group sex, Kissing, Naturism, Oral, Piercings, Rimming, Rubber, Safe sex, Shaved, Skinheads, Tattoos, Twinks, Voyeurism, Wanking
OK where to start?READ THIS BEFORE CONTACTING ME..I DONT TRAVEL.group, cpls(mm or MF)fun welcome. hairy backs and chest not my thing sorry.will shave below on request .. .I'm Irish,a drink cures me shyness.not looking for marriage, .am gen as

verifications will show.if porn is your thing bring it with you.play nicely men xxxxxe.don't ask for fone wanks or Skype.not my boat.I don't drive x brummies,Irish and TV/TS and definitely twinks jump the Q.will wink and fab u if my type.not always about sex. Thanks for reading.rate my pics if you like them. group or been watched xx.brum and occasionally Sheffield.need teaching if you want me to Dom or Sub.be warned.. As all verified say,lol,I do tend to talk a lot lol..no longer have kik.anything else, just ask me.if you fear dogs then no good