FabGuys.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Regular Lingerie Wearer x


Man in South Lincolnshire, East Midlands, UK
Joined: over a year ago
Last on: online now!

TickPhoto VerifiedOn mobile site
Public photos
Public videos
Friends only videos
Friends only photos
Published verifications

Looking For

Couples (MM) Men TV/TS aged 18 to 80. Will meet smokers.

Meeting

Cannot accommodate. Can travel.

Simon

59 years old
Gay

5'11"  180cm
Chubby
Non smoker
Don't drink
No tattoos
No piercings
Size: Average
Role: Oral
Caucasian (white)

Interests

Wanking, Webcam, Voyeurism, Shaved, S&M, Rubber, Rimming, Piercings, Oral, Older guys, Naturism, Leather, Group sex, Cruising, Boots, Bikers, Anal, 1 on 1
For the record I'm a single Gay man whom adores Fellatio as a Bottom Fag only, I prefer to meet Tops/ Dom's for sexual pleasure. At present due to a medical condition I am unable to have anal sex so oral only!

I also do have a passion for BDSM as a submissive,having previously been in a 12 year Dom Master/ sub relationship.

Smooth,Shaven and Waxed and would like to meet similar. Please have photos to exchange before meeting.

I wear lingerie increasingly and will rarely meet in male mode.

If possible,anyone who is keen to take photos do please get in touch.

To be clear, presently I am staying with family while waiting to move into my new home in mid March 2023 at which time I shall accommodate to site members who have kindly reciprocated.

PS I am unable to respond to winks, something wrong with the function, so do please message me instead xx