FabGuys.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Discreet & Reliable


Man in Wirral, North West, UK
Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 7 minutes ago

TickPhoto VerifiedClockOn mobile site
Public photos
Published verifications

Looking For

Couples (MM) Men TV/TS aged 18 to 99. Will meet smokers.

Meeting

Can accommodate. Can travel.

Horned

37 years old
Bisexual

6'1"  185cm
Athletic
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings
Size: Pretty Big
Role: Versatile
Caucasian (white)

Interests

1 on 1, Anal, Army, Bears, Boots, Feet, Footy gear, Group sex, Kissing, Muscle, Naturism, Older guys, Oral, Piercings, Rimming, Shaved, Skinheads, Tattoos, Twinks, Uniform, Voyeurism, Wanking
Three year anniversary on Fab! Woohoo! When I think what I could have done with my life instead of the hours spent cruising this sh*thole... :p

So, this is me:

-I RARELY ACCOM; and if I do it's only at really short notice. I'm single but I share with family, and it's rare I get the house to myself. I do drive though, and I'm happy to go to a 25 mile radius outside Wirral.

-I HAVE NO AGE PREFERENCE; I know my published veri's are off young guys, but I'm VERY happy to meet older guys. Please get in touch.

-I HAVE NO BODY PREFERENCE; Hairy or smooth, chunky or slim, tall or short - it's all good. As long as you're able to construct a coherent message, and possess a relatively likable personality, then I'm game!

-I LOVE HONESTY; I'm a big boy, I can take rejection! If you're not interested, or you think I'm a knob, please say and delete my msg or block me. It saves time.

-PLEASE KNOW WHAT YOU WANT; If you just wanna suck and wank off together, then sound. But if you have kinks, fetishes or turn-ons then say. I'm always open to suggestions ;)

-WHAT DO I WANT?; Maybe meeting the same person on a regular basis. If not, then ideally I'd like to have chilled, lengthy meets. 3some and group is welcome too. I'm bored of five minute blow n'go's...zzzz

Stuff I don't do... (the boring bit)

-I DON'T DO ANON or GLORYHOLES; sorry, but unless I see the person I'm with, I don't find it remotely horny. And no, I won't lie on my bed with a blindfold on and leave the front door open, lol.

-I DON'T F*CK & GO; I only f*ck people I meet regularly, so chances are that anal won't be on the menu for meet #1.

-I DON'T DO OUTDOORS; well, I'd like to do outdoors, but only in the most remote place possible lol. The car park at Bidston Tesco doesn't really fit that notion.

...and finally

-I KNOW IT'S RUDE BUT; I might delete your msg if I'm not interested. I know it's lazy, and I apologise in advance, but if you're miles away, have no pics and have no veri's then I doubt I'll reply.