FabGuys.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Thanks for viewing my Profile . Please note the “Not for me” section


Man in Swansea, Wales, UK
Joined: over a year ago
Last on: online now!

16 hours ago... The weekend is in sight guys. :-)

TickPhoto VerifiedOn mobile site
Public photos
Friends only photos
Meets & events

Looking For

Couples (MM) Men aged 20 to 65. Won't meet smokers.

Meeting

Can accommodate. Can travel.

P

72 years old
Gay

5'10"  178cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings
Size: Pretty Big
Role: Top
Caucasian (white)

Interests

Wanking, Voyeurism, Shaved, Safe sex, Oral, Older guys, Naturism, Muscle, Kissing, Group sex, Feet, Anal, 1 on 1
NOT FOR ME…Large or Chubby - Very hairy - Untrimmed pubic hair - Facial hair- Bareback - Smoker - Heavily tattooed - Cyber or Phone sex - TV/CD /Lingerie - A cock in a frock is not my thing…I will only meet guys in “full male” mode.

AGE RANGE...20 to 65

MEETING…I’m single and would like to meet like minded guys for mutual pleasure and to make new friendships and maybe even a relationship. I always meet when a date and time has been mutually agreed and I always shower beforehand and expect cleanliness in return. Total discretion is offered and expected. Please don't be offended if I say no to a meet as it has to feel right for me and for it to be for our mutual enjoyment. Quality not quantity works for me.

HEALTH CHECK…100% clear - December 2022 - GUM Clinic…I’m taking PrEP on a voluntary basis.

VACCINATIONS…Covid (Four)…Flu & Monkey Pox

PHOTOS…I will always return a face and other photos initially sent by you. No face photo = No meet. If there is a genuine reason why you can’t send a face photo then please discuss with me.

GENERAL…I’m a fluent Welsh speaker. I live in the Cockett area of Swansea City and can accommodate a meet here some daytimes with a little prior notice. I can travel a reasonable distance if you would prefer to accommodate. If It shows me on-line here, it doesn't mean I’m actually reading messages so please bear with me if you don’t get an immediate reply.

MY INTERESTS…Cinema - Theatre - Coffee meets - Dining out - Driving - Gardening - UK Breaks - European & Long haul holidays

FRIENDS INVITE…Random requests are always deleted.

WINKS...I’m always happy to receive these.

VERIFICATIONS…I do have some but choose not to have them on public view.

SAUNAS…I visit the Gay & bi Sauna in Newport. I have visited Saunas in the UK and in various countries around the world.

NATURISM...I’m very comfortable with this and enjoy being naked.

MOBILE NUMBER…I will not exchange this until quite a few actual meets have taken place.

EMAIL…I will not exchange this at all.

TIME WASTERS...I will only chat for a reasonably short amount of time before asking you to swap a face photo.

LEGAL WARNING...To any individual or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. By posting this Fabguys profile, I do not waive my Human Rights to privacy under article 8.1 & 8.2 of the European Convention. As Fabguys is now a publicly traded entity, I do not give permission for the commercial use of ANY of my Personal data, Text or Photographs, Status updates, etc contained within my Fabguys profile and copyright of the whole contents of the afore mentioned profile rests solely and exclusively with me. The use of any of my Fabguys profile contents will ALWAYS require my prior written permission before use by anyone in any form currently, or in the past, or in the future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy with legal consequences ensuing and you will be subject to prosecution.